Shenzhen, China 25-27 July 2022

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 EN

International Pavilions

Austria
ANUFOOD China
Thomas Stoeckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Tel.: +43 1 3205037


Australia
ANUFOOD China
Robert Laing
robert@messereps.co.nz
robert@messereps.com
Tel.: +61 427353536 (AUS) /
+ 64 9 212 6200 (NZ)


Brazil
ANUFOOD China
Roberto Motta Jr
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br
Tel.: +55 11 3874 0037


Czech
ANUFOOD China
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817


Germany
ANUFOOD China
Mr. Sven Mönnich
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: +49 221 821 3566

Indonesia
ANUFOOD China
Taruli R. Yosephine (Yossi)
yossi@trayaindonesia.com
Tel.: +62 2129125577


Japan
ANUFOOD China
Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81 3 5793 7770


Poland
ANUFOOD China
Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Tel.: +48 22 8488000


South Korea
ANUFOOD China
Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 02 2042 3030


Turkey
ANUFOOD China
Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +90 216-385 66 33-14


UK
ANUFOOD China
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817


Uruguay
ANUFOOD China
Beatriz Dietrich
ferias@ahkurug.com.uy
Tel.: +598 2 9011803