Overseas pavilions

Austria
Thomas Stoeckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Tel.: +43 1 3205037

 

Australia
Robert Laing
robert@messereps.co.nz
robert@messereps.com
Tel.: +61 427353536 (AUS) /
        + 64 9 212 6200 (NZ)

 

Brazil
Roberto Motta Jr
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br
Tel.: +55 11 3874 0037

 

Czech
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817

 

Germany
Sven Mönnich
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: +49 221 821 3566

The registration documents for German Pavilion participations at ANUFOOD China 2022 are available for download.

Indonesia
Taruli R. Yosephine (Yossi)
yossi@trayaindonesia.com
Tel.: +62 2129125577

 

Japan
Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81 3 5793 7770

 

Poland
Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Tel.: +48 22 8488000

 

Russia
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817

 

South Korea
Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 02 2042 3030

 

Turkey
Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +90 216-385 66 33-14

 

UK
Vivienne Lee
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817

 

Uruguay
Beatriz Dietrich
ferias@ahkurug.com.uy
Tel.: +598 2 9011803