Contacts

Organising Team
Project Contact
Ms. Helen Lin
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
helen.lin@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-815
 
Ms. Ivo Zhao
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
ivo.zhao@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 63906161-812

 

Exhibitor Contact
Ms. Nickel Tsui
Koelnmesse Limited
n.tsui@koelnmesse.com.hk
Tel.: +852 2511 8126
 
Mr. Dennis Yip
Koelnmesse Limited
dennis.yip@koelnmesse.com.hk
Tel.: +852-2511 9146
 
Ms. Vivienne Lee
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817
 





 

Media and Visitor Contact
Ms. Mia Liu
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
mia.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-806
 
Ms. Krystal Gu
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
krystal.gu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-823

 

Operations
Ms. Mira Liu
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
mira.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-805
 



 

International Sales Partners
Europe
Austria
Gesell & Co - Messemarketing International
Mr. Thomas Stoeckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Tel.: +43 1 3205037
 
Belgium / Luxembourg
Koelnmesse Belgium
Ms. Luc Van Den Eede, Marie-Laure
mlvde@koelnmesse.be
Tel.: +32 16 90 57 80 / +32 16 394855
 
Bulgaria
OnFair Partners ltd.
Mr. Ilia Todorov
ilia.todorov@koelnmesse.bg
Tel.: +359 87 7977 393
 
Germany
Koelnmesse GmbH
Mr. Nils-Holger Glomme
N.Glomme@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: +49 221 821 2374
 
Greece / Cyprus
SURICOM CONSULTANATS LTD
Ms. Anna Herodotou
anna@suricom.com.cy
Tel.: +36 1 240 0810
 
Italy / Malta / San Marino
Koelnmesse S.r.l.
Ms. Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Tel.: +39 02 8696131
 
Norway
Deutsch-Norwegische Handelskammer | Norsk-Tysk Handelskammer
Ms. Gisela Wiese-Hansen
Wiese-Hansen@handelskammer.no
Tel.: +47 22 128213
 
Poland
Koelnmesse Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Tel.: +48 22 8488000

 
Russia
Koelnmesse Russia
Ms. Anna Shelkova
a.shelkova@koelnmesse.ru
Tel.: +7 985 175 13 43
 
Spain
Koelnmesse Spain
Ms. Maria Canino Reyes
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
Tel.: +34 91 216 5408
 
Sweden
Nice Events Scandinavia AB
Mr. Björn Delin
bjorn.delin@niceevents.se
Tel.: +46 0 723 11 13 15
 
Turkey
Koelnmesse Turkey
Ms. Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +90 216-385 66 33-14

 

Asia Pacific
China Taiwan
Koelnmesse Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel.: +886 2 7711 2200-105
 
India / Sri Lanka / Bangladesh / Bhutan / Myanmar / Nepal
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms. Vaishali Thakker
v.thakker@koelnmesse-india.com
Tel.: +91 22 62044818
 
Indonesia
PT. Traya Eksibisi Internasional
Ms. Taruli R. Yosephine (Yossi)
yossi@trayaindonesia.com
Tel.: +62 2129125577
 
Japan
Koelnmesse Japan
Ms. Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81 3 5793 7770
 
Malaysia
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
Ms. Lee Mei Li
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel.: +603 20316686
 
Singapore
Koelnmesse Singapore
Ms. Samantha Wong
samantha.wong@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel.: +65 6500 6710
 
South Korea
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
Mr. Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 02 2042 3030
 
Thailand
Expolink Global Network Ltd.
Ms. Panajsorn Sukantarat
panajsorn@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Tel.: +66 2 640 8013-33
 
Vietnam
The North Ltd.
Ms. Trinh Thi Hoai Thu
thu.trinh@export2global.com
Tel.: +84 28 38227655
 





 

Rest of the World
Argentina
Camara de Industria y Comercio Argentino-Alemana
Ms. Erika Enrietti
eenrietti@ahkargentina.com.ar
Tel.: +54 11 5219-4011
 
Australia / New Zealand
Messe Reps. Pty Ltd
Mr. Robert Laing
robert@messereps.co.nz
robert@messereps.com
Tel.: +61 427353536 (AUS) / + 64 9 212 6200 (NZ)
 
Brazil
Koelnmesse Ltda.
Mr. Roberto Motta Jr
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br
Tel.: +55 11 3874 0037
 
Canada / USA / Mexico
Koelnmesse Inc
Ms. Veronica Woods
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
Tel.: +1 773 326 9922