Home
Contact
Sitemap
 
 
Home / Sales Representatives
Sales Representatives
Albania
Xheviola Duraj Veizaj
+355 (0) 4 222 7146
veizaj@diha.al
  Argentina 
Erika Enrietti
+54 11 5219-4000
ahkargentina@ahkargentina.com.
     
Australia 
Linda L Gurney
+61 (0) 3 5332 2823
Linda@wineinternationalltd.com
  Austria 
Walter Gesell
+43 1 3205037
W.Gesell@gesell.com
     
Belarus
Mikita Simakou
+375 17 270 51 41 
info@DEinternational.by
  Belgium
Luc van den Eede
+32 (0) 16 394855
belux@koelnmesse.be
     
Bosnia & Croatia
Danijel Gostencnik
+386 1 252 88 69
danijel.gostencnik@ahkslo.si
  Brazil 
Brena Baumle
+55 41 3068 0100
brenabaumle@baumle.com.br
     
Bulgaria 
Ilia Todorov
+359 2 81 630-32
ilia.todorov@ahk.bg
  Canada 
Veronica Woods
+1 (773) 326-9920
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
     
Chile 
Karin Rautenberg
+56 2 203532019
krautenberg@camchal.cl
  Czech Republic
Jan Besperat
+420 (2) 61910173
besperat@koelnmesse.cz
     
Denmark
Jesper Uldall
+45 (45) 505655
messe@intermess.dk
  Estonia
Daiva Paulauskiene
+370 (5213) 1122
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
     
Finland
Paivi Ahvenainen
+358 (10) 616 8400
koelnmesse@kolumbus.fi
  Germany 
Kai Eckert
+49 221 821-2807
K.Eckert@koelnmesse.de
     
Germany Liaison
Will Wollbold
+49 221 821-3272
W.Wollbold@koelnmesse.de
  Germany Anuga PM
Lorenz Rau
+49 221 821-2214
l.rau@koelnmesse.de
     
Germany Food Pavilions
Elke Nobis
+49 221 821-3054
e.nobis@koelnmesse.de
  Greece & Cyprus
Demetra Chrysostomou
+357 25 589418
demetra@suricom.com.cy
     
Hong Kong 1
Brigitte Chau
+852 2511 8117
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk
  Hong Kong 2
Nancy Yung
+852-9106 4511
talenta1@netvigator.com
     
Hungary
Marta Kakuk
+36 (1) 240 0810
m.kakuk@koelnmesse-monart.hu
  India
G Vamshidhar
+91 (22) 28715208
g.vamshidhar@koelnmesse-india.com
     
India
Mukhtar Pathan
+91 (22) 28715208
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com
  Indonesia
Prieta Perthantri
+62 (21) 3155644
prieta.perthantri@ekonid.or.id
     
Italy 
Silvia Baracetti
+39 (02) 8696131
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
  Italy 
Alessandra Cola
+39 (02) 8696131
alessandra.cola@koelnmesse.it
     
Italy
Thomas Rosolia
+39 (02) 8696131
thomas.rosolia@koelnmesse.it
  Latvia
Daiva Paulauskiene
+370 (5213) 1122
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
     
Lithuania
Daiva Paulauskiene

+370 (5213) 1122 
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
  Macedonia
Marija Tomova Spirkoski

+389 (2) 322  88 24
koelnmesse@ahk.mk
     
Japan 
Makoto Takagi

+81 (0)3 5793 7770 
takagi@koelnmesse.jp
  South Korea
Cherry Yeom

+82 2 798 4101
cherry.y@globalfairs.co.kr
     
South Korea
Jeffrey Yu

+82 2 798 4101
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
  Malaysia 
Mae Lei

+603 20316686
koelnmesse@gmail.com
     
Mexico 
Gabriela Gonzalez

+52 (55) 1500 5900
gabriela.gonzalez@deinternational.com.mx
  Netherlands
Rob Schotema

+31 10 2064850
R.Schotema@Koelnmesse.nl
     
Netherlands
Hans Verschuur

+31 10 2064850
H.Verschuur@koelnmesse.nl
  New Zealand 
Linda L Gurney

+61 (0) 3 5332 2823
Linda@wineinternationalltd.com
     
Norway
Gisela Wiese-Hansen

+47 (22) 128213
Wiese-Hansen@handelskammer.no
  Philippines 
Noli Nicanor

+63 2845 1324
noli.nicanor@eccp.com
     
Poland
Tomasz Jakubaszek

+48 22 8488000
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
  Poland
Anna Grenke

+48 22 8488000
a.grenke@Koelnmesse.pl
     
Romania
Roberta Moldoveanu

+40 314094176
info@koelnmesse.ro
  Russia
Anna Shelkova 

a.shelkova@koelnmesse.ru
 
     
Serbia
Danilo Suput

+381 (11) 2028015
koelnmesse@ahk.rs
  Singapore 
Samantha Wong 

s.wong@koelnmesse.com.sg
 
     
Singapore 
Jennifer Chiah
+65 6500 6738
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg
  Singapore
Wendy Lim

+65 6500 6710
w.lim@koelnmesse.com.sg
     
South Africa 
Sarah Lyttwin

+27 11 4862775
slyttwin@germanchamber.co.za
  Spain
Santiago Gonzales Mele

+34 (91) 7030050
s.gonzalezmele@koelnmesse.es
     
Spain
Maria Canino

+34 (91) 7030050
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
  Sri Lanka
G Vamshidhar

+91 (22) 28715208
g.vamshidhar@koelnmesse-india.com
     
Sri Lanka
Mukhtar Pathan

+91 (22) 28715208
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com
  Sweden 
Ms. Marie Brigitta Hemdal

+46 (8) 667 8500
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
     
Switzerland
Linda Oswald

41 44 283 61 11
info@koelnmesse.ch
  Taiwan
Maggie Wang

+886 (2) 7711 2200
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
     
Taiwan
Rosie Chen

+886 (2) 7711 2200
r.chen@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
  Taiwan
Nancy Yung 

talenta1@netvigator.com
 
     
Thailand 
Sumelee Panmphan 

sumalee@expolink.net
 
  Turkey
Demet Tezulas

+90 (0) 216-385 66 33
tezulas@tezulas-fuar.com
     
Turkey
Ece Demirel

+90 (0) 216-385 66 33
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
  United Kingdom 
Nick Fielder

+44 (1425) 48 68 30
n.fielder@koelnmesse.co.uk
     
United States 
Veronica Woods

+1 (773) 326 9920
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
  Ukraine
Maksym Verkhovodov

+1 (773) 326 9920
info@koelnmesse.com.ua
     
Iran
Behrooz Rezazadeh

+98 21 2641 1979
   







 
Salutation
Name
Company
Email *
Please fill in all fields marked with a*.
 
Anuga
October 5-9,2019
Cologne, Germany
www.anuga.com  
 

China
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Zoltan Farkas
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766-786

Fax: +86 10 6590 6139
z.farkas@koelnmesse.cn